Activities

Today Wiechers & Helm is an International trading house with a rich product portfolio of chemical and pharmaceutical raw materials. Products are typically supplied either directly from their location of production or from our logistics center located in Hamburg.

 

For our customers in Asia and Latin America, we provide competitive products to satisfy their many requirements.

 

Containers and computers have made it possible to standardize transportation procedures and to revolutionize packing, storage and logistics. In order to meet our responsibility to nature and the environment, W&H fulfils strict regulations for the storage and the transportation of chemicals and pharmaceutical raw materials.

 

W&H employs trained and experienced personnel, who know the ropes in European ports, but also in other trading centres around the globe. With the help of our worldwide partnerships we are able to bring any product to or from any corner of the world.

 

 

Wiechers & Helm is certified according to ISO 9001:2008.

Our main markets are

 

ASIA

 

> Australia
> Bangladesh
> Hong Kong
> Indonesia
> Malaysia
> Myanmar
> Oceania
> Pakistan
> Philippines
> Singapore
> South Korea
> Taiwan
> Thailand

 

LATIN AMERICA

 

> Argentina
> Bolivia
> Brazil
> Chile
> Ecuador
> El Salvador
> Colombia
> Guatemala
> Panama
> Paraguay
> Peru

Aktivitäten

Wiechers & Helm ist heute ein internationales Handelshaus mit einer reichen Produktpalette an Chemikalien und Pharmarohstoffen. Lieferungen erfolgen direkt vom Produktionsstandort oder von unserem Logistikzentrum in Hamburg.

 

Für unsere Kunden in Asien und Lateinmerika beschaffen wir wettbewerbsfähige Produkte nach ihrem Bedarf.

 

Container und Computer brachten eine standardisierte Transportabwicklung und revolutionierten Verpackung, Lagerung und Logistik. Wiechers & Helm erfüllt die strengen Auflagen für die Lagerung und den Transport von Chemikalien und Pharmarohstoffen, um der Verantwortung für Mensch und Umwelt gerecht zu werden.

 

Wiechers & Helm verfügt über geschultes und erfahrenes Personal, das sich nicht nur in Europas Häfen sondern auch in anderen Handelszentren der Welt gut auskennt und so gemeinsam mit unseren weltweiten Partnern jedes Produkt an jeden Winkel dieser Erde bringen kann.

 

Wiechers & Helm ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2008.

Unsere wichtigsten Märkte sind

 

ASIEN

 

> Australien
> Bangladesh
> Hong Kong
> Indonesien
> Malaysia
> Myanmar
> Ozeanien
> Pakistan
> Philipinen
> Singapur
> Südkorea
> Taiwan
> Thailand

 

LATEINAMERIKA

 

> Argentinien
> Bolivien
> Brasilien
> Chile
> El Salvador
> Equador
> Guatemala
> Kolumbien
> Panama
> Peru
> Paraguay